skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
168 Sun May 9
L
Mitchel Athletic Complex
FINAL
165 Sun May 16
W
Centenary University
FINAL
141 Sun May 23
W
Malaga City Field
FINAL
122 Sat Jun 5
W
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
112 Sat Jun 12
L
@ BRFC
Applejack Stadium
FINAL
123 Sat Jun 19
W
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
124 Sat Jul 10
L
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
125 Sat Jul 17
W
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
126 Wed Jul 21 -
Calvert Vaux Park
8:00 PM EDT
108 Sat Jul 24
L
Mill Ridge School
FINAL
127 Wed Jul 28 -
Calvert Vaux Park
8:00 PM EDT
128 Sat Sep 4
L
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
137 Sun Sep 12
L
St. Joseph's High School
FINAL
155 Sat Sep 18 -
Eddie Moraes Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
181 Sun Oct 10 -
City Park - Skidelsky
10:30 AM EDT
129 Sat Oct 23 -
Calvert Vaux Park
2:00 PM EDT
130 Sat Oct 30 -
Calvert Vaux Park
2:00 PM EDT